Arkansas Tax Sales

Arkansas is a very friendly state when it comes to buying property from their tax inventory. I bought land here a few years ago for as little as $200 per acre. This land was on the Negotiated Sales List which is basically a list of properties you make an offer on and if they like the offer, usually the land becomes yours. I have two lots near a major lake and they cost me approx $200 per lot. It seems people from up north bought many lots around this lake for their retirement homes and later changed their minds and quit paying taxes and the state took them back. Check out the link above for what I think are some good deals. Remember these properties have been to auction and were left over so you are not competing for these properties. I’ve listed the current auctions scheduled for the state below. To find out what properties are going to auction click here. To find the rules on buying property at tax sales in Arkansas click here. Remember you are doing this from home and you don’t even have to travel to Arkansas until you decide to visit your property.

Please visit Negotiated Sales List to see more info on these properties

Arkansas County

Ashley County

Baxter County

Benton County

Boone County

Bradley County

Calhoun County

Carroll County

Chicot County

Clark County

Clay County

Cleburne County

Cleveland County

Columbia County

Conway County

Craighead County

Crawford County

Crittenden County

Cross County

Dallas County

Desha County

Drew County

Faulkner County

Franklin County

Fulton County

Garland County

Grant County

Greene County

Hempstead County

Hot Spring County

Howard County

Independence County

Izard County

Jackson County   

Jefferson County

Johnson County

Lafayette County

Lawrence County

Lee County

Lincoln County

Little River County

Logan County

Lonoke County

Madison County

Marion County

Miller County

Mississippi County

Monroe County

Montgomery County

Nevada County

Newton County

Ouachita County

Perry County

Phillips County

Pike County   

Poinsett County

Polk County

Pope County

Prairie County

Pulaski County

Randolph County

Saline County

Scott County

Searcy County

Sebastian County

Sevier County

Sharp County

St. Francis County

Stone County

Union County

Van Buren County

Washington County

White County 

Woodruff County

Yell County

To find more info on Arkansas tax sales try using the search engine below


Custom Search