Illinois Tax Sales

The following sales are tax lien or tax deed sales. Click here for an explanation of  the difference between the two.

Adams County

Alexander County

Bond County

Boone County

Brown County

Bureau County

Calhoun County

Carroll County

Cass County

Champaign County

Christian County

Clark County

Clay County

Clinton County

Coles County

Cook County           Registration June 5 – July 24 2015    Sale Date: August 3rd – 6th 2015

Crawford County

Cumberland County

De Witt County

Dekalb County

Douglas County

DuPage County Tax Sales                           November 19 -20 2015

Edgar County

Edwards County

Effingham County

Fayette County

Ford County

Franklin County

Fulton County

Gallatin County

Greene County

Grundy County

Hamilton County

Hancock County

Hardin County

Henderson County

Henry County 

Iroquois County

Jackson County

Jasper County

Jefferson County

Jersey County

Jo Daviess County

Johnson County

Kane County

Kankakee County

Kendall County

Knox County

Lake County  Tax Sales                              November 18/19 2013

LaSalle County

Lawrence County

Lee County

Livingston County

Logan County

Macon County

Macoupin County

Madison County

Marion County

Marshall County

Mason County

Massac County


McHenry County

McLean County

Menard County

Mercer County

Monroe County

Montgomery County

Morgan County

Moultrie County

Ogle County

Peoria County      November 4th 2013

Perry County

Piatt County

Pike County

Pope County

Pulaski County

Putnam County

Randolph County     September 20th 2013

Richland County

Rock Island County

Saline County

Sangamon County         November 8, 2013

Schuyler County

Scott County

Shelby County

St. Clair County Tax Sales

Stark County Sheriff Sales

Stephenson County Tax Sales

Tazewell County

Union County

Vermilion County

Wabash County

Warren County

Washington County

Wayne County

White County

Whiteside County

Will County                                          12/4/13 @ 9:30 register by 11/21/13

Williamson County

Winnebago County

Woodford County


Search for more Delinquent Tax Sales & Tax Auctions by using the Google Search Bar Below


Custom Search