New Mexico Tax Sales

To see more information on New Mexico Tax Deed Sales and a listing of properties please click HERE

Bernalillo County

Catron County

Chaves County

Cibola County

Colfax County

Curry County

De Baca County

Dona Ana County

Eddy County

Grant County

Guadalupe County

Harding County

Hidalgo County

Lea County

Lincoln County

Los Alamos County

Luna County               6/18/13 and 6/19/13

McKinley County

Mora County

Otero County

Quay County           6/19/13

Rio Arriba County

Roosevelt County

Sandoval County     6/27/13

San Juan County

San Miguel County

Santa Fe County        6/26/13

Sierra County

Socorro County

Taos County

Torrance County

Union County

Valencia County

To find more information on tax sales in New Mexico or other state please use the search box below


Custom Search