Oregon Tax Deed Sales

The following are scheduled tax sales in the State of Oregon. All of these sales are deed sales so refer here for an explanation of tax deed sales.

Oregon tax deed sales are known as Sheriff’s sales of surplus county owned real property and require you to re-register. These auctions are by competitive bid with the minimum bid 80% of assessed value.

Baker County

Benton County

Clackamas County

Clatsop County

Columbia County

Coos County Tax Sales

Crook County Tax Sales

Curry County

Deschutes County

Douglas County

Gilliam County

Grant County

Harney County

Hood River County

Jackson County

Jefferson County

Josephine County

Klamath County

Lake County                              Over the Counter Sales

Lane County

Lincoln County

Linn County

Malheur County

Marion County

Morrow County

Multnomah County

Polk County Sheriff Auction

Sherman County

Tillamook County

Umatilla County

Union County

Wallowa County

Wasco County

Washington County

Wheeler County

Yamhill County

Search for more Oregon Tax Sales & Tax Auctions by using the Google Search Bar Below


Custom Search